Call +972-508-77-22-11 Call +972-361-61-011 Call Heart4u info@heart4u.ru

Sheba Medical Center, Tel Hashomer

800px-PikiWiki_Israel_15881_Heart_Center_in_Sheba_Medical_Center_Israel

Tel Hashomer is one of the leading medical centers in Israel and the Middle East and it is proud of Israel. Medical Center presents wide range of possibilities in the field of treatment, education, medical research, domestic and international relations.

Sheba is a symbol of the latest achievements in the field of medicine, treatment and care, modern technologies.

Sheba Medical Center is calculated for 1990 beds, it is not only the largest in the Middle East but also the most multi-field. The medical center has 120 offices and clinics. Sheba is part of the Faculty of Medicine, Tel Aviv University.

Along with common disciplines the medical center has: Institute of Cardiology, Institute of Genetics, Institute of artificial fertilization, Chil’s development, Ambustial Center, Center for Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery, Multi-Diagnostic Center, Institute of hemato-oncology, radiology, and radiosurgery.

Sheba Medical Center is composed of two parts – a general hospital and a rehabilitation center.

General Hospital operates in six areas: internal medicine, surgery, obstetrics and gynecology, multidisciplinary Children’s Hospital, Institute of radiology and laboratory.

Call +972-508-77-22-11 Call +972-361-61-011 Call Heart4u info@heart4u.ru

Медицинский центр Шиба, Тель-Хашомер

800px-PikiWiki_Israel_15881_Heart_Center_in_Sheba_Medical_Center_Israel

Тель-Хашомер — один из ведущих медицинских центров Израиля и всего Ближнего Востока — является гордостью Израиля. На вооружении медицинского центра широкий спектр возможностей в области лечения, образования, медицинских исследований, местных и международных связей.

Шиба является символом самых современных достижений в области медицины, лечения и ухода за больными, в области современных технологий.

Медицинский центр «Шиба», рассчитан на 1990 коек, является не только самым большим на Ближнем Востоке, но и самым многопрофильным. В медицинском центре насчитывается 120 отделений и поликлиник. «Шиба» является частью Медицинского факультета Тель-Авивского университета.

На ряду с общепринятыми дисциплинами в медицинском центре имеются : Институт кардиологии, Институт генетики, Институт искусственного оплодотворения, развития ребёнка, ожоговый центр, Центр челюстно-лицевой хирургии, многопрофильный диагностический центр, Институт гематоонкологии, радиология и радиохирургия.

Медицинский центр «Шиба» состоит из двух частей — больница общего профиля и реабилитационный центр.

Больница общего профиля осуществляет свою деятельность в 6 направлениях : терапевтическое, хирургическое, акушерство и гинекология, многопрофильная детская больница, Институт рентгенологии и лаборатории.