Call +972-508-77-22-11 Call +972-361-61-011 Call Heart4u info@heart4u.ru

Ophtalmology

oftolmolog

Ophthalmology

banner-doctors

is an ephebiatrics that studies the nature of ophthalmopathy, and which develops the methods of treatment and precaution of ophthalmic diseases. This direction is highly demanded today, as ophthalmic diseases – are diseases of technology century and excellence. The more we strive to perceive information from different source (Internet, books, journals, studies), the higher the probability of graining one kind or another sight deviance.

Israel is one of the most suitable countries that offers harmony of mental rest with therapeutic treatment.

Cogent argument in favor of Israel ophthalmology is that the best low vision clinics are organized based on research centers, correspondingly long-term experience together with practise are supported with highly developed theory, new inventions and effective developments. Such integrative approach permits recurrence-free treatment of heterophthalmia, nearsightedness, cataract, glaucoma, astigmia, eye growths and other serious ophthalmic diseases in Israel. Having said so, the big advantage for Russian consumer is the fact that the price in comparison with European clinics is considerably lower in Israel.

At present time the best clinics of Israel offer some types of services in the field of ophthalmology:

  • Diagnostics and integrated assessment for the purposes of identification of causes of drop in sign, appearance of inflammation or tumor.
  • Operative intervention that allows to restore in full the lost sight, rehabilitate retina, carry out removal of cancerous and benign tumor or to implant intraocular lens.
  • Medicamental treatment of therapeutic eye diseases: glaucoma, optic nerve disorder and ophthalmitis.
  • After medical rehabilitation. 

Patients from all over the world come to Israel, where ophthalmology is highly rated. Here, practically impossible situations when patient will not receive help or the one will be directed to negative results.

Call +972-508-77-22-11 Call +972-361-61-011 Call Heart4u info@heart4u.ru

Офтальмология

oftolmolog

Офтальмология

banner-doctors

 — это раздел медицины, изучающий природу заболеваний глаз, и разрабатывающий методы лечения и профилактики глазных заболеваний. Данное направление широко востребовано сегодня, так как болезни глаз – болезнь технологичного века и высокого уровня развития. Чем больше мы стремимся познавать информации из разных источников (Интернет, книги, журналы, исследования), тем выше вероятность приобретения того или иного отклонения в зрении.

Одной из наиболее подходящих стран, предлагающих гармоничное сочетание душевного отдыха с оздоровительным лечением, является Израиль.

Весомым аргументом в пользу офтальмологии в Израиле является то, что лучшие глазные клиники организованы на базе научно-исследовательских центров, соответственно многолетний опыт и практика подкреплены высокоразвитой теорией, новыми открытиями и эффективными разработками. Такой комплексный подход позволяет сделать безрецидивным лечение косоглазия в Израиле, близорукости, катаракты, глаукомы, астигматизма, опухолей глаз и других серьезных офтальмологических заболеваний. При этом огромным плюсом для российского потребителя является то, что цена в сравнении с европейскими клиниками в Израиле значительно меньше.

Сегодня лучшие клиники Израиля предлагают несколько видов услуг в области офтальмологии:

  • Диагностика и комплексное обследование с целью выявления причин падения зрения, появления воспаления или опухоли.
  • Оперативное вмешательство, позволяющее полностью восстановить утерянное зрение, реабилитировать сетчатку, удалить злокачественные и доброкачественные опухоли или имплантировать искусственный хрусталик.
  • Лечение терапевтических заболеваний глаз медикаментозным путем – глаукомы, поражения зрительных нервов и воспалений глаз.
  • Послелечебная реабилитация.

В Израиль едут пациенты со всего мира, и офтальмологическое направление высоко ценится среди них. Здесь практически исключены ситуации, когда пациенту могут отказать в помощи или нацелить его на отрицательный результат.