Call +972-508-77-22-11 Call +972-361-61-011 Call Heart4u info@heart4u.ru

Medical tourism

Medical Tourism in Israel tourism

Have You made decision to undergo treatment in Israel?

How to choose a country, clinic, medical specialist? We will do our best to solve these and many other questions.

Israeli medicine is a key to efficiency, accuracy of diagnosis and effectiveness of treatment. Every year advanced technologies and doctors of Israel return the health of thousands of foreign nationals who come here for treatment from all over the world. It is estimated that each year 30 000 patients from abroad come to Israel. Popularity of medical tourism in Israel is a consequence of the high level of Israeli medicine and relatively low prices for medical services compared with other developed countries.

Medical tourism is a comprehensive service which includes a program of examination and treatment abroad, accommodation and support of the patient at the clinic, hotel, solution of everyday problems of the patient, as well as leisure activities in their spare time during stay in Israel.

Innovative health care system in Israel is considered as one of the best in the world due to high professionalism, experience of doctors and modern equipment in hospitals across the country. Reputation of Israeli doctors is based on their vast experience and knowledge gained from comprehensive research in all fields of medicine.

HEART FOR YOU is a path to the best medical service in the World!

Call +972-508-77-22-11 Call +972-361-61-011 Call Heart4u info@heart4u.ru

Медицинский Туризм

Медицинский Туризм В Израилеtourism

Вы приняли решение о лечении за рубежом?

Как выбрать страну, клинику, врача-специалиста? Мы постараемся Вам помочь в решении этих и многих других вопросов.

Израильская медицина - это залог оперативности, точности постановки диагнозов и максимальной эффективности лечения. Ежегодно передовые технологии и врачи Израиля возвращают здоровье тысячам иностранных граждан, прибывающих сюда на лечение со всего мира. По приблизительным оценкам ежегодно в Израиль приезжают на лечение 30 000 пациентов из-за рубежа, Популярность медицинского туризма в Израиле — это следствие высокого уровня израильской медицины и относительно низких, по сравнению с другими развитыми странами, цен на медицинские услуги.

Медицинский туризм — это комплексная услуга, которая включает программу обследования и лечения за рубежом, размещение и сопровождение больного в клинике, гостинице, решение всех бытовых проблем пациента, а так же проведения досуга в свободное от лечения время, в период его пребывания на лечении в Израиле.

Инновационная система здравоохранения Израиля считается одной из лучших в мире благодаря высокому профессионализму, опыту врачей и современному оборудованию в больницах по всей стране. Репутация израильских врачей основана на их огромном опыте и знаниях, полученных из глубоких исследований во всех областях медицины.

HEART FOR YOU – это Ваш путь к лучшему медицинскому обслуживанию в мире.