Call +972-508-77-22-11 Call +972-361-61-011 Call Heart4u info@heart4u.ru

Genetics

06526

Genetics in Israel:

genetika

Accuracy and reliability of researches

Hereditary diseases – is important research area of medical genetics. For this kind of researches, supermodern diagnostic methods and perfect training of experts, as well as significant medical practice and support at the state level are needed. Genetics in Israel, as a branch of medicine, meets all these requirements. The special role it plays in gynecology and pediatry. Researches in medical centers of Israel of congenital abnormalities in children, and then their treatment differ significantly from similar services abroad for the better.

Annually thousands of pregnant women and parents with children, who are in need of accurate diagnosis, arrive to Israel. Often data for study is sent from foreign clinics to get the most accurate genetic analysis. Terms of diagnostics have paramount importance: in Israel, they usually do not exceed one week, and more often than not doctors do this work in 2-3 days.

Genetic studies in perinatal diagnostics in clinic “Heart For You”

Possibilities meaning of genetic researches in clinic “Heart For You” it is difficult to overestimate. Thanks to excellent equipment of laboratories, developments of Israeli scientists and health professionals, diagnostics of congenital abnormalities are among the most accurate ones in the world. Clinic “Heart For You” is visited by mums-to-be from many countries, in order to be examined for identification of possible violations. Namely in the last weeks before delivery it is possible to recognize all nuances of health of future child. The studies are carried out by blood test, ultrasound scanning, chorion biopsy, etc. Together all of these methods determine either presence or absence of genetic abnormalities of fetus.

The clinic “Heart For You” provides, as only private clinic of the world, with genetic examination, recognized by the Israeli state for the residents of the former USSR.

Clinical genetics in clinic “Heart For You”:

Clinical genetics in clinic “Heart For You” deals with problems of diagnosis and treatment of diseases of children, received by them hereditarily. With the aid of clinical genetics methods, doctors identify the causes of such diseases as autism, microplasia. Down’s disease, epilepsy, various functional pathologies. After studying of causes of diseases, the doctors plan effective therapeutic regimens of little patients.
In Israel, based on genetic studies, new drugs that can normalize the functioning of various systems of the body at cellular level are developed. Unique therapeutic methods of doctors of clinic “Heart For You” have gained real prominence among patients, so a huge number of patients come to undergo the treatment with the best local experts.

Call +972-508-77-22-11 Call +972-361-61-011 Call Heart4u info@heart4u.ru

Генетика

06526

Генетика в Израиле:

genetika

точность и надежность исследований

Наследственные заболевания – важная область исследований медицинской генетики. Для подобного рода исследований необходимы суперсовременные методы диагностики и углубленная подготовка специалистов, а также значительная врачебная практика и поддержка на государственном уровне. Генетика в Израиле как область медицины отвечает всем этим требованиям. Особую роль она играет в гинекологии и педиатрии. Исследования в медицинских центрах Израиля врожденных отклонений у детей, а затем и лечение существенно отличаются от подобных услуг за рубежом в лучшую сторону.

Ежегодно в Израиль приезжают тысячи беременных женщин и родителей с детьми, которые нуждаются в точной диагностике. Довольно часто материалы для исследований присылают из зарубежных клиник, чтобы получить наиболее точный генетический анализ. Огромное значение имеют и сроки диагностики: в Израиле они обычно не превышают недели, а чаще всего врачи укладываются в 2-3 дня.

Генетические исследования в перинатальной диагностике в клинике Heart for You:

Значение возможностей генетических исследований в клинике Heart for You трудно переоценить. Благодаря прекрасному оснащению лабораторий, разработкам израильских ученых и медиков диагностика врожденных патологий стала одной из самых точных в мире. В клиникy Heart for You приезжают будущие мамы из многих стран, чтобы обследоваться на предмет выявления возможных нарушений. Именно в последние недели до родов можно распознать все нюансы здоровья будущего ребенка. Исследования проводятся путем анализа крови, ультразвукового сканирования, биопсии хориона и т.д. Все эти методы в совокупности определяют наличие или отсутствие генетических отклонений у плода.

Клиника Heart for You предоставляет как единственная частная клиника мира генетическое обследование, признанное израильским государством для жителей бывшего СССР.

Клиническая генетика в  клинике Heart for You:

Клиническая генетика в клинике Heart for You занимается проблемами диагностирования и лечения заболеваний у детей, полученных ими по наследству. С помощью методов клинической генетики врачи выявляют причины таких заболеваний, как аутизм, задержка развития, болезнь Дауна, эпилепсия, различные функциональные патологии. Изучив причины заболеваний, врачи планируют эффективные схемы лечения маленьких пациентов.

В Израиле на основе генетических исследований разрабатываются новые лекарственные средства, способные нормализовать работу тех или иных систем организма на клеточном уровне. Уникальные лечебные методики врачей  клиники Heart for You снискали настоящую известность среди пациентов, поэтому на лечение к лучшим местным специалистам приезжает огромное количество пациентов.