Call +972-508-77-22-11 Call +972-361-61-011 Call Heart4u info@heart4u.ru

Allergy and Immunity

bd66ab7f87e4

Diagnostics and treatment of allergy

IMG_3608-Edit

Allergic disorder is widely distributed. According to statistic about 10% of people in the world have this disease. Allergy is a reaction of immune system on irritator influence, i.e. one or another disease symptoms show problems with immunity. For recent years, a growth of immunologic nature disease cases had been noted. It causes development of immunology and new treatment method occurring.

The disease may be caused by different factors: nutrition, drugs, decorative cosmetics, dust, animal products, household chemistry means and etc. Allergens pass into the organism through skin, mucous membrane of respiratory channels, digestion tract. The following clinical variants of allergic reactions are noted: respiratory allergy, allergic dermatosis, respiratory channels allergy, allergic conjunctivitis, allergic rush, anaphylactic shock.

The main factor caused the disease occurrence- genetic, related to increased synthesis of immunoglobulin of E class. Such feature of the organism is called atopy; correspondingly genetic allergic diseases are called atopic. This disease is inveterate in most cases. In addition, there are opinions the stress, ecology, nutrition disturbance can cause weakening of protective characteristics.

Diagnosis

The problem of an allergy treatment in Israel, as well as other diseases, related to immunity is that a doctor can’t determine an allergen-irritator for a long time. Correspondingly, it is more difficult to appoint a necessary therapy on time. The most advanced medical technologies, allowing making full range of diagnostic researches are used in treatment:

  • Skin tests;
  • Biochemical blood analysis and analysis for immunoglobulin;
  • Spirography;
  • Tests with methacholine (bronchus-provocative);
  • Nose and upper aspiratory tracts endoscopy (mucosal biopsy is possible);
  • Chest X-ray;
  • Computer tomography of lungs and sinuses;

When allergy treatment in Israel the diagnostic researches for each patient determined individually.

Individual treatment strategies are worked out on the basis of accurate diagnostic data, as well as a medicated course, elimination therapy, allergy shots are prescribed and recommendation for nutrition and living are provided etc.

Allergy Treatment

Immunologist-allergologist in Israeli clinics successfully provide treatment of allergic rhinitis, dermatitis, primary immunodeficiency, food allergy, insect-bite allergy, asthma, sinusitis, latex allergy, autoimmune abnormalities, sun allergy and other allergic problems.

Children immunology units of the Israeli clinics provide a possibility of disease prevention carrying out during pregnancy period, they determine secondary immunodeficiency, develop immunologic treatment, give recommendations for elimination of potential allergens from child’s surroundings, and select immunomodulators.

Such advanced technologies as extracorporal blood purification, promoting fast organism’s cleaning are used in treatment.

Intensive care units in immunologic centers of allergy treatment in Israel are worth noticing. Due to centers’ state financing volume, the operation time of the newest medical equipment doesn’t exceed 3-4 years.
Dead Sea due to own unique characteristics assists in immunologic nature diseases’ care and recommended in complex treatment.

Allergy and immune system diseases treatment in Israel are executed in accordance with the world standards and care schemes. Treatment efficiency coefficient-one of the highest in the world.

Clinic for allergy treatment in Israel have the most advanced medical equipment, high class medical experts. Such treatment price in Israel is lower than in European and American countries.

 You can ask our experts by specified telephone numbers, e-mail or by sending a request for treatment concerning points of interest about allergy treatment in Israel.

Call +972-508-77-22-11 Call +972-361-61-011 Call Heart4u info@heart4u.ru

Аллергия и иммунитет

bd66ab7f87e4

Диагностика и лечение аллергии

IMG_3608-Edit

Аллергические заболевания имеют широко распространенный характер. По статистике, порядка 10% людей в мире болеют данным недугом. Аллергия – это реакция иммунной системы на   воздействие раздражителя, т.е. те или иные проявления болезни говорят о проблемах с иммунитетом. За последнее время отмечается рост числа заболеваний иммунологического характера. Это послужило толчком для развития иммунологии и появления новых методов лечения.

Заболевание может быть обусловлена  разными факторами: питанием, медикаментами, средствами декоративной косметики, пылью, животными продуктами, средствами бытовой химии и т.д. Аллергены проникают в организм через кожу, через слизистую оболочку дыхательных путей, пищеварительный тракт. Отмечают следующие клинические варианты аллергических реакций: респираторная аллергия, аллергические дерматозы, аллергия дыхательных путей, аллергический конъюнктивит, аллергические высыпания, аллергическая сыпь, анафилактический шок.

Основной фактор, влияющий на появление заболевания – наследственный, связанный с повышенным синтезом иммуноглобулинов класса Е. Такое свойство организма называют атопией, соответственно наследственные аллергические болезни – атопическими. Данное заболевание в большинстве случаев является хроническим. Также существует мнение, что ослаблению защитных свойств организма способствуют стресс, экология, нарушение питания и т.д.

Диагностика 

Проблема в лечении аллергии в Израиле, равно как и других заболеваний, связанных с иммунитетом, заключается в том, что длительное время врачи не в состоянии установить аллерген-раздражитель. Соответственно, своевременно назначить необходимую терапию намного труднее. В лечении применяются самые передовые медицинские технологии, позволяющие провести полный спектр диагностических исследований:

  • Кожные тесты;
  • Биохимический анализ крови и анализ на иммуноглобулины;
  • Спирография;
  • Тесты с метахолином (бронхопровокационные);
  • Эндоскопия носа и верхних дыхательных путей (возможна биопсия слизистой);
  • Рентген грудной клетки;
  • Компьютерная томография легких и синусов;

При лечении аллергии в Израиле, диагностические обследования для каждого пациента определяются индивидуально.

На основании точных диагностических данных разрабатывается индивидуальная стратегия лечения, предписывается медикаментозный курс, элиминационная терапия, аллерговакцинация, предоставляются рекомендации по питанию, быту и т.д.

Лечение аллергии

Иммунологи-аллергологи в клиниках Израиля успешно проводят лечение аллергического ринита, дерматита, первичного иммунного дефицита, пищевой аллергии, аллергии на укусы насекомых, астмы, синусита, аллергии на латекс, аутоиммунных расстройств, аллергии на солнце и иных аллергических проблем.

Детские иммунологические отделения в клиниках Израиля предоставляют возможность проведения профилактики заболеваний уже в период беременности, выявляют вторичные иммунодефициты, разрабатывают иммунологическое лечение, дают рекомендации по устранению вероятных аллергенов из окружения ребенка, подбирают иммуномодуляторы.

При лечении применяются такие передовые технологии, как экстракорпоральная очистка крови, способствующая быстрому очищению организма.

Заслуживают внимания отделения интенсивной терапии в иммунологических центрах, занимающихся лечением аллергии в Израиле. Благодаря объему государственного финансирования центров срок эксплуатации новейшего медицинского оборудования не превышает 3-4 лет.

Мертвое море благодаря своим уникальным качествам содействует излечению заболеваний иммунологического характера и рекомендуется при комплексном лечении.

Лечение аллергии в Израиле и заболеваний иммунной системы проводят в соответствии с мировыми стандартами и схемами лечения. Коэффициент эффективности лечения — один из самых высоких в мире.

Клиники для лечения аллергии в Израиле располагают новейшим медицинским оборудованием, медицинскими специалистами высокого класса. Стоимость подобного лечения в Израиле более низкая, чем в странах Европы и Америки.

Интересующие вопросы о лечении аллергии в Израиле Вы можете задать нашим специалистам, связавшись с ними по указанным номерам телефонов, по электронной почте или отправив запрос на лечение.